About my short stories 

So far I’ve only posted my reviews but I guess it’s time for my short stories as well. I’ve tried before with another blog but I decided that joining both things would be easier to work out. 

My stories would be found in a new Category – soon to be – I’ll be posting in English and since that’s not my first language, I would like to apologise in advance for possible mistakes and the fact that it is going to show on my writing sometimes, that English is not my first language. I see it as a learning process, the more I write, the better I will become and since I want my blog to be mainly in English, I should share my stories. 

As for the genre it usually has some paranormal in it, there’s romance and bad endings. 

There’s a funny story about the bad endings. When I was 12 or so, I wrote a story for a class and it had a sad ending. My teacher left a note in it saying I should change the end and make it happier. After that, I made it a personal goal to write and prove to him that stories do have sad endings. Not everything is a “happily ever after”. Maybe he thought due to my age at the time that I should write happier stories, too bad. 

At 14 I ended up writing a book based on that story, one day I’m going to publish it and it will be dedicated to him. 

Leave a Reply

