Thousand Years

Hello friends! I know it’s been forever! But not only I haven’t really been doing a lot of reading, I also barely have the time to write my own stuff so I decided to put a stop to River of Shadows. It was fun, I received a small amount of really good and interesting feedback that I appreciate and was extremely helpful.

I was thinking that maybe I could start making posts about other stuff. Just like my opinions mostly related to books/TV shows and Books obviously. Because I don’t always have a review ready which leads to rarely posting.

So from now I’ll be sharing my opinions on movies, series etc as well. 😊

Leave a Reply

